DMC

Create your own "wow". CAMONSITE is your destination management company in Berlin. We hold the keys to this thrilling city and we will make your event a multifaceted and unforgettable experience. Whether it is intimate and sophisticated, an international congress, a unique product presentation, a glittering gala or all of the above – we make your event a success. As partners of Germany Insight we plan your projects nationwide.

more

Incentive

Create your own team success. CAMONSITE knows the latest hip locations in Berlin and elsewhere. Do you want to bring a team together, reward exceptional performance and create good vibes? The world is full of challenges – we will bring you to the one that fits your team. Art, culture, sport and much more is waiting for you to be discovered!

more

Event

Create your own signature. CAMONSITE is your event agency for making an exceptional entrance. Brand or company events are part of your successful communication strategy. We develop unusual ideas and can make them come true at any scale. Our partners in catering, lighting, sound and design deliver at exceptional standards – experience the perfect staging of your brand message.

more

Venue

Create your own space. CAMONSITE is an industry insider and location scout. Berlin is a multifaceted metropolis where exciting new locations keep emerging – from high-end to grunge. We find the venues that enable your event idea to unfold and take shape in a unique space.

more

Our references

White & Case

  • Global Partnermeeting, 500+ guests, 9-day event
  • DMC, events, venue sourcing, incentives, transfers & logistics, guest management
  • Numerous themed dinners, gala event, 25 restaurants
  • Partner programme

read reference

Spencer Stuart

  • International Partner Meeting, 300 guests, 8-day event
  • DMC, events, venue sourcing, transfers & logistics, guest management
  • Networking dinner, cabaret dinner, gala evening, 9 restaurants
  • Partner programme

read reference

Rubicon

  • All services meeting for 130 guests, 4-day event
  • Events, DMC, transfers & logistics, guest management, team-building event
  • Meeting, networking dinner, gala evening, BBQ party

read reference

DMC

Create your own "wow". CAMONSITE ist Ihre Destination Management Company in Berlin. Wir haben den Schlüssel für diese fesselnde Stadt, mit dem wir Ihre Veranstaltung facettenreich und unvergesslich gestalten. Ob klein und fein, ob internationaler Kongress, einzigartige Produktpräsentation, glitzernde Gala oder alles zusammen – wir bringen Ihre Veranstaltung zum Erfolg. Als Partner von Germany Insight realisieren wir Projekte deutschlandweit.

mehr erfahren

Incentive

Create your own team success. CAMONSITE kennt die neuesten Hypes in Berlin und anderswo. Sie wollen ein Team zusammenbringen, besondere Leistung honorieren, neue Energien freisetzen? Die Welt ist voller Herausforderungen – wir bringen Sie zu der, die zu Ihrem Team passt. Kunst, Kultur, Sport und vieles andere erwartet Ihre Lust auf Neues

mehr erfahren

Event

Create your own signature. CAMONSITE ist Ihre Eventagentur für den außergewöhnlichen Auftritt. Brand oder Company – Events sind Teil Ihrer erfolgreichen Kommunikationsstrategie. Wir entwickeln ungewöhnliche Ideen und scheuen keine Dimension. Unsere Partner in Gastronomie, Technik und Design sind außergewöhnliche Ansprüche gewohnt – erleben Sie die perfekte Inszenierung Ihrer Markenbotschaft.

mehr erfahren

Venue

Create your own space. CAMONSITE ist Insider und Location-Scout. Die schillernde Metropole Berlin bringt ständig neue, aufregende Locations hervor – Hightech oder Grunge. Wir suchen und finden für Sie die Orte, die Ihre Veranstaltungsidee zu einem besonderen Erlebnisraum werden lassen

mehr erfahren

Unsere Referenzen

White & Case

  • Global Partnermeeting, 500+ Gäste, 9-tägige Veranstaltung
  • DMC, Events, Venuesourcing, Incentive,Transfers & Logistik
  • Guestmanagement
  • Zahlreiche Themen-Dinner, Gala Event, 25 Restaurants
  • Partnerprogramm

Referenz lesen

Spencer Stuart

  • Internationales Partnermeeting, 300 Gäste, 8-tägige Veranstaltung
  • DMC, Events, Venuesourcing, Transfers & Logistik, Guestmanagement
  • Networking Dinner, Cabaret Dinner, Galaabend, 9 Restaurants
  • Partnerprogramm

Referenz lesen

Rubicon

  • All-hands meeting für 130 Gäste, 4-tägige Veranstaltung
  • Events, DMC, Transfers & Logistik, Guestmanagement, Teambuilding Event
  • Meeting, Networking Dinner, Galaabend, BBQ Party

Referenz lesen